Talon Title Agency

A Team of Professionals.



Joseph J. Barone

President-Attorney
jbarone@talontitle.net


John A. Wiese

Arlington Area Manager-Attorney
jwiese@talontitle.net


Jeffrey A. Auker

Commercial Manager-Underwriting-Attorney
jauker@talontitle.net


Caryl N. Caito

Pickerington Area Manager-Sales Manager
ccaito@talontitle.net


Judith L. King

Westerville Escrow Manager
jking@talontitle.net


Michelle L. Ohler

Dublin Escrow Manager
mohler@talontitle.net


G. Ryan Barone

Title Production Manager
rbarone@talontitle.net


Diane "Di" Richards

Business Administration
drichards@talontitle.net


James R. Steller

Vice President-Attorney
jsteller@talontitle.net


James A. Magnuson

Vice President-Attorney
jmagnuson@talontitle.net


Aaron J. Barone

Attorney-Closing Officer
abarone@talontitle.net


Bonnie Lustnauer

Arlington Area Sales Representative
blustnauer@talontitle.net


Rhonda Kelly

Westerville Area Sales Representative
rkelly@talontitle.net


Lauren Reese

Dublin/New Albany/Worthington Area Sales Representative
lreese@talontitle.net


Shannon Leyh

Marketing Coordinator
sleyh@talontitle.net


Mysti Wilson

Marketing Assistant Coordinator
mnwilson@talontitle.net