COVID-19 Closing Procedures – Updated 7/9/2020
Learn More »
Talon Title Agency

A Team of Professionals.



Joseph J. Barone

President-Attorney
jbarone@talontitle.net


Jeffery A. Auker

Commercial Manager-Undwriting Attorney
jauker@talontitle.net


Matthew J. Roda

Attorney
mroda@talontitle.net


Aaron J. Barone

Arlington Area Manager - Attorney
abarone@talontitle.net


Larry Shafer

Attorney
lshafer@shaferlawohio.com


Diane "Di" Richards

Business Administration
drichards@talontitle.net


Judy King

Westerville Escrow Manager
jking@talontitle.net


Michelle Ohler

Dublin Branch Manager
mohler@talontitle.net


G. Ryan Barone

Title Production Manager
rbarone@talontitle.net


Caryl Caito

Pickerington Area Manager - Sales Manager
ccaito@talontitle.net


Bonnie Lustnauer

Sales Representative
blustnauer@talontitle.net


JD Barone

Westerville Area Sales Representative
jdbarone@talontitle.net


Lauren Reese

Sales Representative
lreese@talontitle.net


JoAnn O'Brien

Sales Representative
jobrien@talontitle.net


Kelly Jacobs

Sales Representative
kjacobs@talontitle.net


Mysti Wilson

Marketing Specialist
mnwilson@talontitle.net